My Treasure…My Pleasure

Authentic Kerala Cuisine & much more…

Meme- About Me,Me and Only Me

Posted by Annita on September 11, 2006

I’ve been quite busy last week with my move to a new apartment and so I couldn’t even wish you for Onam..So Belated Onam wishes for all of you..Hope you all celebrated it very well..

SunFlowers

Thanks Archana for tagging me for this meme.I know I’m a bit late,but pls excuse me for this..So here’s the meme…

I am thinking about : doing a Java certification.

I said : Oh!!My God..

I want to : learn quilting and cake decorating

I wish : I could go back to India soon

I regret : shouting at my kid,when i get frustrated

I hear : microwave beeping

I am : a chatterbox

I dance : very horrible,but I do it sometimes in front of my lil’ one to make him laugh..

I sing : all the day

I cry : when I get hurt or when I loose something(even if its an argument)

I am not : a good driver

I dream of : a small house on a lakeside,somewhere in Ooty or Kodaikanal

I am : with my hands: typing,cleaning ,cooking or playing with my kid

I write : frequent emails to my sister

I laugh : at my hubby’s silly jokes

I confuse : my lil’ one

I value : my family,more than anything else

I need : mascarpone cheese and lady finger biscuits to prepare Tiramisu,again

I tag :Shaheen of Malabar Spices,Priya of AkshayaPatram ,rashmi of Web Samayal and all those who want to do this.

8 Responses to “Meme- About Me,Me and Only Me”

  1. Meena said

    good know about you annita:-))

    Thanks Meena

    Annita 

  2. Rg said

    Ha! ha! Ha! it’s good to know you great kitchen gurus thro’ such memes. :))

    Thanks Rg…Why can’t u too start a blog?Its fun,rt?

    Annita 

  3. Archana said

    Thank you for participating Annita. It is nice to know more of you.

    Thanks for tagging me,Archana.It was  really a fun..

    Annita 

  4. Rashmi said

    Hi Annita,

    Thanks for tagging me.First time to your blog.Nice work.
    Good to know you.

    Thanks for visiting my blog,rashmi..

    Annita 

  5. honey said

    hey
    do post a family pic too..

    Thanks for dropping by,Honey..

    Will do that…

    Annita 

  6. gowri said

    Hi,
    nice chicken biriyani. good photograph.

    Thank you
    Annita

  7. shameena said

    oh! that’s great of u

  8. Ancy said

    heyy,

    my character is as like u……i cant believe it….as like my interests….

    Thank u
    Annita

Leave a Reply

 
